Caltrans Announces Dates for ATP District Workshops

ct_logo_trans (1)Caltrans will be holding ATP Application Workshops in all of its districts in March and April. The following dates have been confirmed by Caltrans on this spreadsheet posted to their website. All workshops take place from 8:30am to 4:00pm. No registration is necessary.

March 19: Oakland (District 4)

  • Location: Caltrans District 4 Office, Auditorium, 111 Grand Ave, Oakland, CA 94612
  • Contact Jose Reyes, (510) 286-5233, jose.reyes@dot.ca.gov

March 23: Eureka (District 1)

  • Location:Turf Club West Side Redwood Acres Fairground, 3750 Harris Street, Eureka, CA 95503
  • Contact: Lori Dusi, (707) 445-6460, Lori.Dusi@dot.ca.gov

March 25: Redding (District 2)

March 27 or 30 (pending): Webinar

April 1: Fresno (District 6)

  • Location: Caltrans District 6 Office, Yosemite Room 145, 2015 E. Shields Ave., Fresno, CA. 93726
  • Contact: Karen Moore, (559) 445-5573, karen.moore@dot.ca.gov

April 2: San Luis Obispo (District 5)

  • Location: Caltrans District 5 Office, Atoll Building, Manzanita Room, 1150 Laurel Lane, San Luis Obispo, CA. 95819
  • Contact: Lori Marinello, (805) 594-6192, Lori.Marinello@dot.ca.gov

April 7: Bishop (District 9)

  • Location: Caltrans District 9 Office, Coffee Room, 500 S. Main Street, Bishop, CA. 93514
  • Contact: Robin Giovanine, (760) 872-1369, Robin.Giovanine@dot.ca.gov

April 9: San Bernardino (District 8)

  • Location: Caltrans District 8 Office, Room 805, 464 W. 4th Street, San Bernardino, CA 92401
  • Contact: David Lee, (909) 806-4759, david.lee@dot.ca.gov

April 14: Stockton (District 10)

  • Location: Caltrans District 10 Office, Conference Room 56 / 71, 1976 East Charter Way / Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd., Stockton, CA. 95205
  • Contact: Jaylene Hess, (209) 948-3616, Jaylene.Hess@dot.ca.gov

April 15: Los Angeles (District 7) (flyer here)

  • Location: Caltrans District 7 Office, 100 South Main St, Room 01.040 A, Los Angeles, CA 90012
  • Contact: Joann Eustache, (213) 897-2958, joann.eustache@dot.ca.gov .

April 21: San Diego (District 11)

  • Location: Caltrans District 11 Office, Garcia Room, 4050 Taylor Street, San Diego, CA. 92110
  • Contact: Deborah Ledesma-Ribera, (619) 278-3766, Debora-Ledesma-Ribera@dot.ca.gov

April 22: Irvine/Orange County (District 12)

  • Location: Caltrans District 12 Office, Conference Room 218, 3347 Michelson Drive, Irvine, CA. 92612
  • Contact: Homa Nouri, (949) 724-2410, Homa_Nouri@dot.ca.gov

April 29: Marysville (District 3)

  • Location: Caltrans District 3 Office, Sierra Nevada Room, 703 B St., Marysville, CA. 95901
  • Contact: Felicia Haslem, (530) 741-4156

**For those in Southern California, don’t forget the SCAG workshop on March 16!

We will update this post if dates & locations change. Also be sure to check the Caltrans website for further details.

One Response to Caltrans Announces Dates for ATP District Workshops

  1. Pingback: Caltrans rolls out second set of ATP workshops for disadvantaged communities | Safe Routes to School in California

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: